New Years And More

Happy Holiday everyone! I hope everyone has made their resolutions for 2010. My resolutions for the New Year are as follows:

  • Quit smoking.
  • Maintain a smaller amount of alcohol.
  • Keep the sex at minimum because I’m not on the pill anymore and I cannot afford tog et pregnant during school.
  • Study more and get better grades.
  • Get a job.
  • Get better at instrumental music.

This is going to be sort of a long post because of the survey but you guys are more than welcome to read and give any comments you would like.

It was perfect waking up this morning because I looked outside my window and I saw small snow flurries. It was brilliant.

Snow Outside =]

9 responses to “New Years And More

  1. I had the worst 2009 ever… There were some good things but not a lot. More bad news then good. 😦

    But I hope you have a great new year. πŸ™‚

    Yay first comment (I think?)

  2. It is never snowing where I live – it’s just too darn foggy/rainy!

    2009 was an OK for me. No, I’m lying, it was pretty mediocre. Maybe 2010 will be different!

  3. I love your 2009 year review! That is so honest and real. Keep it up!

    Also, you change hair color more than anyone I know.

    HAPPY NEW YEAR! πŸ™‚

  4. First I must say I am jealous of the snow. I rarely get snow here in Georgia.

    It seems like 2009 was an eventful year for you. I hope your resolutions for the coming year happen.

  5. Hahaha, I want to try quitting smoking, too. πŸ™‚ And yay for instrumental music! Good luck with it all and Happy New Year!

  6. Well you definitely had an eventful 2009… I was kind of gawking at your response to almost losing your life…you poor thing! That’s enough of that for a lifetime, let alone a year.

    My 2009 was kinda eh. I’m ready for 2010. Most people that I’ve talked to have said 2009 was pretty lame, actually.

    I also like that you indicated change in hair color for months, haha, sounds like me!

    Hopefully 2010 is good for ya, love.
    Take care and Happy New Year!
    -M.

  7. I love the recap of 2009. Very honest:) I hope 2010 will be awsome for you:)

  8. I had a really bad 2009, but I am hoping to make 2010 much better!!! You have a great resolutions for 2010.

  9. girl you had an eventful 09 i’m not even going to do one of those cool surveys i have nothing to say haha

Leave a Reply

