More New Stuff!!

Okay so I contacted 000webhost.com and they finally approved my site earlier today. I added a Lindsay Lohan layout in the theme switching plugin, so you may now choose to view my page in The classic, default, Snow, or Lindsay Lohan layout =].:grin::roll: [edit]My Zooey Deschanel files got deleted so I might remake it for visitors.[/edit]

I have been working on goodies for my visitors, and it seems that everyone has disappeared :-(. I hope people start coming to this page because I want to make a lot of content. I am working on a bunch of brushes, and layouts for wordpress, but I was thinking whether anyone still doesn’t use wordpress? If people do not use wordpress I can make regular layouts as well. I’ve been thinking about making smilies as well, but that might take too much time. I have my second semester for college starting soon so I won’t have that much time.
Here is my Day 14 of the 365 Pictures Project:

15 responses to “More New Stuff!!

  1. Congrats on ” new ” ( if I can call it new ) site.

    Dont worry about people not coming. Whoever wants to be with you, they’ll be here.

  2. Aww you shoulda asked me I coulda gotten you on the hosting company I’m on. 😀 They’re really good.

    But grats on the new site 😀
    .-= Jenny´s last blog ..Hello world! =-.

  3. wow..you have been busy….

    Hollyoaks is UK based. Channel 4. It was on BBCA one summer..unfortunately, they’d rather run repeats of crap..half the time..shocker when they put on SKINS. Best storyline on the show was possibly John Paul & Craig..then a few years later Sarah & Zoe got together..and then there is Newt…who finally shaved his Emo do.
    .-= ivy’s closet´s last blog ..Newt and Lauren =-.

  4. You should have come to the hosting company I run. It is relatively cheap and I provide great support lol.
    .-= Sean´s last blog ..2010 Off to a… Start =-.

  5. I still use WordPress. I’ve tried Chyrp and I’ve used FanUpdate before. But I think WordPress is the most common.
    .-= Georgina´s last blog ..Tidal Waves =-.

  6. thanks for commenting on my post!
    well, goodluck to your new blog. =D

  7. I’m excited too! 🙂 I also love the trailers. 🙂 Oh my gosh! You are you freaking lucky! Gosh my winter break started on 31st December. And yours on 21st. Oh gosh! You are so lucky! I’m not excited about school too. I don’t want to go! 😦

    I love love your Lindsay Lohan layout. Its really pretty. Love the background! 😀
    A lot of people use WordPress. Trust me. Also people use FanUpdate. 🙂 That are the two most common used blogger services. 🙂
    .-= Kate´s last blog ..5 days =-.

  8. dont worry sis, still many of us still uses wordpress. 😀 and go for the goodies section. i would love to visit it! 🙂 nice themes btw
    .-= Cei – finkalixius.info´s last blog ..School or Work? =-.

  9. Congrats on the new website. Everything looks lovely! I really like the colors and style of this layout. Also, can’t wait to see the content.

  10. I’m still here. I’m trying to work on a new theme and nothing is going right for me at the moment.

    In other words, I love the new layouts and to answer your question; I still use wordpress. Can’t wait to see the content.

    Take care hun and have a nice day 🙂

    • I could make you custom layout if you would like, or if you just can’t create one yourself cause of “layout” block haha. Well yeah I am currently working on the content, so I cannot wait to distribute it with the final touches being put in place.

  11. Good luck with your 365 project! Love the site :D! I just don`t like the sudden change :/. Because my only main reason of going to a public high school is to avoid the uniforms :O! :P. Then the sudden change just, upsets me. &Everyone else 😦

    Enjoy!
    .-= Nancy´s last blog ..the cab- i`ll run. =-.

Leave a Reply

