Yay!!

[edit2]
I added my Ke$ha K theme to the visitor’s section, and there is also a Roses theme that was already there. Let me know in a comment if you use the themes on the visitor page πŸ™‚ .
[/edit2]
[edit]
I hope you guys like the up and coming hit artist Ke$ha K because I am currently making a wordpress theme for you guys to use and I will post it as soon as I am done, I promise.

Day 16 of 365 =]

I received my awesome minidress and batwing sleeve top from Yesstyle.com today and it came with a free measuring tape. My measurements used to be 36-27-36 and now I am 32-24-32. YAY WEIGHT LOSS!! =D
[/edit]
I have my own domain again I am very very glad =]].

I actually purchased a master reseller at NoLimitsHost and it comes with a free domain if you pay $50 for the whole year. I am glad I found this deal because I will be opening up a site where I can sell shared hosting, as well as resellers =DDD.

My LadyImpulse.wordpress.com and Ladyoohlala.comxa.com will be closed shortly after I am finished getting everyone to visit me here! I know I keep saying I will be putting up content but it is because I keep switching websites and importing/tweaking everything to fit the new sites , so I just have no time just yet. I am probably going to open up a subdomain or domain on my reseller account for all the content I would love to give the visitors, but my movie reviews (book reviews will be added as well) page will still be here and hopefully I can add my reviews soon, I am just cluttered with too many projects at once haha.

I know I said that I would add my Day 14 photo yesterday but I slept over my boyfriend’s so that just didn’t work haha. I uploaded them now to my flickr account so here are the two photos (Day 14, and Day 15):


Day 14 is supposed to represent playing billiards haha. That was my hope for the day and when me and my lovely boyfriend met up to hang out we went to play pool =DD. Day 15 – It’s my 99 cent Led Zeppelin tee and my new ripped skinny jeans. This has two significant meanings:

  1. I have worn this outfit yesterday and today because I had an unplanned sleepover at the boyfriend’s.
  2. And I have lost a bunch of weight, my size 6 skinny jeans are very loose on me, so that shows I lost a size or maybe two. One of my New Years resolutions/goals was to lose weight =].

Anyways, I am going to go work on my content, and comment people back. Hopefully I’ll make some new things =].

Avec l’Amour
Lady Ooh LaLa

31 responses to “Yay!!

  1. heya! thanks for commenting on my post! ;D

  2. Sweet.

  3. Yay for the new host ;D! 50 dollars for the year is a good deal :D! Good luck with everything (:. I hate the rain too. I just don`t like the coldness& the rain itself ): It makes… People seem more, depressed than usual here :O!
    Take care!
    .-= Nancy´s last blog ..cartel- save us. =-.

  4. congratz on your domain!! yay!! all you gotta do is tweak the layout.. XD
    .-= jessa´s last blog ..My Sinulog 2010 =-.

  5. So cool about the domain..and losing weight too. Yeah, I most definitely would dart for the laptop and the ipod in case of a fire.
    .-= ivy’s closet´s last blog ..Leap Year =-.

  6. congratulations to ur new domain! πŸ™‚
    linked u already…

  7. Good job on getting your domain name.

  8. Congrats with opening your new domain.

    You’re doing a project 365? I am too, how’re you finding it?
    Good luck with it though. ❀
    .-= Shola´s last blog ..I have to go back, to move forward =-.

  9. Congratulations on losing weight. (: I love that feeling.

    Thanks, I think he is the most adorable thing ever.

    Yes, guys are so damn confusing. I don’t get how though. It frustrates me how they can’t make up their mind or they keep changing their minds.

  10. ahh, moving websites is soo much work, thats why i’ve decided against it so many times! lol. And congrats on losing weight, whats your secret? I really need to atm ><

    • Umm not a good one lol. I haven’t been able to sleep, and when my mom is asleep I don’t leave my room(even if I’m hungry) because I don’t want to wake her up. My mom goes to sleep at 11pm/12am, and I end up going to sleep at around 6am, and then sleeping until 2 or 3pm. Thats a lot of time for me not to eat haha. When I wake up I am usually not hungry and I only drink coffee until about 7pm when my mom comes home and we make dinner. Its really not healthy but I have really bad insomnia and I have been really stressed.

  11. This layout is beautiful, and I love the domain name! I want to do a 365, but my camera is so crappy and I’m often such a lazyass that I might not pull through it. Maybe I’ll get the motivation from somewhere someday πŸ™‚ I like your 365 pictures so far a lot!

  12. Congratz on your new domain and new master reseller account hun!!! I always did luv having that kinda hosting where I can host multiple domains and sites on one account – which is why I opted for a Virtual Private Server but I use to do Master Resellers myself where I would host my own personal blog and other sites and forums. That is the best way to go.

    Hey, let me know if you want to become affiliates – as I would love to be affiliated with you! Love the themes also – Owning your own domain is so much more better than being hosted as a sub domain on someone else’s domain – no restrictions when you own your own domain and you are your own host. You can do whatever it is you want.

    Congratz gain hun!
    .-= Bella Rose´s last blog ..The Rumored β€œAppleberry” – Fact (or) Fiction? =-.

  13. Yeah for a new domain!!! I love getting new domains.Always something new and fun! πŸ™‚
    .-= Danielle´s last blog ..A clean room is a happy room! =-.

  14. YAY! I love my domain — woots! Speaking of pool.. that reminds me of when me and a good friend of mine used to go to this pool hall to shoot pool and she’d go tanning. Ah, high school days. Congrats on the weight loss!

  15. Congrats on the new domain!

  16. Thank you for commenting on my blog.

    Whoaa,, that’s a lot of money for domain. That’s CRAZY! πŸ˜›

    • Haha its cause I get A LOT of space and bandwidth, and I have the power to sell bits and pieces of my space to other domains, and sell other resellers.

  17. I like the shirt on the first picture on the right. It’s cute. Where did you get it and for how much? πŸ™‚

    Cute blog, btw. Thanks for the comments!!

    • I got it from yesstyle.com and I think it was about $11. But shipping is a lot because they ship it from Japan or something.

  18. Yay for the domain. I love the name. It sounds really cool:)
    .-= Cecilie´s last blog ..I hear the pain in her voice. =-.

  19. Cool domain name :love: good luck with the hosting business too. May it be a very lucrative business venture!

    Congrats on the weight loss too! Its such a great feeling.
    .-= Angie´s last blog ..Some Of The Funniest Things Ever Said To Me =-.

  20. You have a cute batwing top, I like it.

  21. The tops look adorable!

  22. I’ve been debating with myself whether I should gain or lose weight. Some things are too loose and some are just right. *sigh*

    I wanted the magic to be real too, but the reveal was pretty intense and making me go “huh, why didn’t I think of that?”

  23. The shirt on the left is really cute. (The one with the wording).
    Also, Congrats on the weight loss, I am trying my best aswell. πŸ™‚

  24. oops. forgot to put…i love your domain name it has a cool way to pronounce it. lol also your layout is real nice. love the header.

  25. Thank you for commenting on my post. πŸ™‚
    Your layout is very neat. I like it. Congratulations on your new domain πŸ˜€
    .-= Lym´s last blog ..SUICIDE =-.

Leave a Reply

