Bad Day

[edit]I added a new layout, it’s called Smoking. Look at it through my theme switcher ๐Ÿ˜€ 8) [/edit]

Yeah, yesterday was a really bad day, and I forgot to post my 365 Pictures but I remembered to take them!!!!

Day 17 – I was with my friend and I was a bit upset and all of a sudden she goes “OMG this wall is made of styrofoam.” And it really was. It looks and feels like a stone wall but you can punch right into it haha.
Day 18 – My cat is my model for most of my pictures and she is the most adorable thing ever!!!!!! My cat is completely amazing and she’s just adorable when she makes her cute laying-down poses. I think she was mid-yawn while I took this picture.

Yeah last night and this morning was a lot better than the beginning of my day ย yesterday so I am a lot happier now. I’m going to go return comments right now ๐Ÿ˜€

Braillementย !
Lady Ooh LaLa

21 responses to “Bad Day

  1. Sorry to hear you had a rough day hun…that really sux!!! I do hope things get better for you…

    Your cat sounds adorable!!! Awe…can’t wait to see those pictures!!!

    Stryofoam – DECEPTIVE!!! Yah, I may not be an expert but I am often fool by the littlest things till someone points out the ugly truth…*LOL*

    Have a good one hun!

  2. Ack, sorry you had a bad day yesterday! *hugs* but also glad to hear that you are doing better today. Aww, can’t wait to see your pretty kitty!

  3. well i’m glad you’ve cheered up a bit by today ๐Ÿ™‚
    but a styrofoam wall?!! wtff thats awesome?! lol

  4. Love the new place! It’s beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚

    You’re absolute right… your cat is adorable and I’d definitely be taking many pictures of her too!

    Also glad your day has gotten better!! Cheers!

  5. Haha, we’re all proud parents of our Furbabies! That’s a pretty neat wall – at least it’s not like the separation wall between you and your neighbors bathroom…I had an apartment once where you could hear the people above you peeing in the bathroom…or my friend’s ceiling would squeak when the peeps up stairs were getting it on.

    Hey, don’t worry about not being able to relate…Actually, I am about to post a series on a dress I’m sewing…go figure. My blog is new, so I’m shifting my focus around. I certainly am a “corporate chick” but my entire life doesn’t revolve around that!

  6. Styrofoam walls?! :O I never knew they even existed! unless it`s related to the movies :(. Interesting! Your cat is TOO adorable! I love fluffy cats :). I can go all day rambling about how cute she is. :D! Thank you for the comment ;). I`m interested in art. In some ways ;D

  7. Styrofoam walls? Now that doesn’t seem like it would be structurally unsound or anything ๐Ÿ˜›

    • It’s actually quite sturdy!! Which is why I wouldn’t have even guessed that it’s a real wall until I saw and felt the inside.

  8. I’m sure there is something I can write about you ๐Ÿ˜›
    And that’s great!! A Styrofoam wall, ahahha.

  9. Let’s hope that good days keep coming !

  10. The picture of the cat is really cute!— And uhm, styrofoam walla? Seriously? Where is that located?

  11. nice theme! =)
    love ur cat, so cute! ๐Ÿ˜€
    that wall is made up of styrofoam? can’t believe it, really looks like a stone ๐Ÿ˜€

  12. Wow, I’ve never even felt a wall or seen one that was made of Styrofoam. That’s so cool. also, your cat looks so fluffy. cute little cat. lol

  13. That sucks that you had a bad day. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I hope the rest of the week will be better for you. Your kitty is pretty!!!
    .-= julie´s last blog ..winter returns =-.

  14. Too bad about your bad day, but each bad day deserves a good.

    A FOAM WALL?! I’ve never seen anything like that, EVER. That’s nuts. And cheap…. lol

  15. Your cat is adorable! ๐Ÿ˜€ Really fluffy! ๐Ÿ˜€
    .-= Malin´s last blog ..015-019 =-.

  16. OMG, your cat is so cute!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s weird that that buildup was made of styrofoam.

Leave a Reply

