Vlog – Still Anonymous

http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=8896027&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=0&color=ff9933&fullscreen=1

First Vlog from Lady on Vimeo.
Haha I just wanted to test it out, enjoy the silly voice =]
Like my hat? haha

Day 19 of 365 πŸ˜› . First off I would like to say that I am proud that even though I missed days to upload pictures, I have still uploaded pictures for everyday of my project since the beginning, not always on time, but taken on the correct date πŸ™‚ . Day 19 is a picture of my coffee/hot chocolate that I made. My boyfriend and I have recently been going to this delicatessen near his house and getting hot chocolate with french vanilla coffee and it tastes amazing, so I decided to use the coffee I have at home to make it today. My lava lamp is in the picture as well. I got the lava lamp a year and a half ago with my boyfriend when we took a shopping trip to Staten Island mall and I remember having so much fun walking around the mall with my baby β™₯. You might notice a little painting in back of my coffee mug and I painted that about two years ago in my painting elective class in high school. I was so proud of it and I had another painting where I drew a beautiful eye on a green background but it fell in back of my bed and I am too weak to move my bed to get it out haha.
Anyways, enjoy my vlog and Day 19 picture πŸ˜€

24 responses to “Vlog – Still Anonymous

  1. loving the new layout its beautiful. I gotta be honest the vlog’s squeaky voice scared the shit outta me haha so maybe another voice would be less creepy. I know you wanna be anonymous so lol no worries but a different voice por favor! lol :love:
    .-= Krystal´s last blog ..I’m high on believin’ =-.

    • Lol Yeah you are right but I thought it was HIGH-LARIOUS lol. Okay Maybe I’ll make it lower than normal or just a bit higher than normal.

  2. LOL! Funny voice you got there! And your Day 19 picture looks nice, though the lava lamp could’ve been more visible. Anyway, it’s still nice ‘coz of your painting. =D

  3. HAHA. Chipmunks!!! πŸ˜›

    Nice, you are doing 365. My hubby also draws and paints.
    .-= Laarni´s last blog ..Lay Bare Legs =-.

  4. I love the picture! The painting is beautiful πŸ˜€ I`m just into that kind of work :D! Lovely vlog. Nice hat πŸ˜‰ Beanie type of hat :D! Thank you for being inspired on my random lovely work of what i somewhat call- art ;D! Take care! &love your new layout! it is too pretty. The patterns& all πŸ˜€
    .-= Nancy´s last blog ..the offspring- have you ever. =-.

  5. I love what you’ve done with your video ahhaha! So cute. πŸ˜›

    I’ve been keeping a 365 photoblog as well, since last March. I am thinking of moving the domain though, when I have done 365 pictures. πŸ˜›
    .-= Georgina´s last blog ..Dream To Make Believe =-.

    • Yeah I have a Master Reseller so I was thinking of buying a domain especially for my 365 Pictures Project and then making a script (or using a premade one) for 365 and friday 52s as the years go on =]. Would you like me to host your domain? πŸ˜€

  6. LOL your VLOG is soo cute and funny!

    oooh cool! I’ve been seeing a lot of p365 nowadays! go girls ( & boys, if ever there are any, haha!) I wanna make one too, but I’m just sooo laaazy! I rarely take pictures. :))
    .-= Mizuki´s last blog ..Looking for a Cheap Fridge? =-.

  7. Hot chocolate is my weakness and yours sounds delicious!

  8. nice painting! wow, now i know that u also hve a talent in paintings huh? hehe, i love that hot chocolate. um, i want some! πŸ˜€
    .-= Cei – finkalixius.info´s last blog ..Destiny =-.

  9. Love the new layout! Very pretty.

    Anonymous vlog is so creative! Awesome!
    .-= Melissa´s last blog ..Video Edit #3 =-.

  10. I was wondering who chiclady was. :3 I added you on my Tabulas account. Heehee. :3

    I was amazed by your vlog. It’s so cute!!! I loved the voice. ;p Yay for chipmunks! 8D

    I am also doing well on my Project365 even if I don;t have any decent camera. I am just relying on my phone’s camera to take picture of my P365. Heehee. I hope you also finish your P365! Good luck! ;D

  11. Heeey! I love your website X you’re so creative πŸ˜› Smokers XD And I looove that vlog πŸ˜› Yah..physics is really difficult I’m so glad I’ve finished with that stupid competition XD

  12. LMAO! OMG! :)) The voice is just freaaaaaky.

    Nice layout πŸ™‚ Smoooookers! πŸ˜€
    .-= Fia´s last blog ..Fashion Immersion =-.

  13. I like the drawing next to the coffee.. Your voice in this video is so funny.

  14. You surprised me! XD
    .-= Lym´s last blog ..Behind the Images =-.

  15. Well done it is cute πŸ™‚
    .-= Damita´s last blog ..Kitchen =-.

  16. Hi, thanks for the bloghop, happy weekend too. I have to admit, I was thinking that something sinister or scary would pop-up under that hat all the time I was watching it. We watched it two times, ahaha!

    If you and my daughter are the same age, I’m picturing two obnoxious bff.

    Ciao!
    .-= Crayons n Pencils´s last blog ..Educating yourself about Fertility Issues =-.

  17. Thanks for stopping by my blog! The layout of yours is beautiful!

  18. the new layout looks really great!! lots of le fume though haha. Anyhoo, what a cute vlog!! I love the voice, and the fact that you’re in your bathtub! heh

    you look kinda shady though haha. Looking forward to more cute vlogs from ya! =))
    .-= chervalier´s last blog ..i sing torn =-.

  19. oh and i’m loving that picture =)
    .-= chervalier´s last blog ..i sing torn =-.

  20. I love your layout and your vlog. It’s cute and funny. πŸ˜€ I played it twice. :))

    Nice photo. I’m in love with photos of coffee and yours is really nice. COOL PAINTING as well. Looks like you’re a pro. πŸ™‚
    .-= Tricia´s last blog ..And I was like, β€œERR!” =-.

Leave a Reply

