What Do You Think?

[edit]Added 2 layouts to my themes for switching lol. I’m bored ๐Ÿ˜€ Images found on Love Hina Gallery, and the plain layout was just made on photoshop, I don’t remember where I got the brushes from ๐Ÿ˜ฎ . BTW, I am learning French and Japanese and my name in Japanese is ใƒช ใ‚ถ; if you understand Japanese, email me to tell me if I wrote it right but don’t say here what the name should be.[/edit]
I was thinking about maybe making my domain not so anonymous. I want to be anonymous for a little while longer because I’m still scared that stalker is out there and although she didn’t harm me, I’m scared that she might have if I never noticed her and I am also scared of another stalker. Seeing that it isn’t so common, I’m sure it won’t happen again, especially with her. I also want to continue my anonymity because I think those vlogs with my hat on my face are just hilarious ๐Ÿ˜€ .

I accidentally deleted my Days 1-19 photos X( I have them on my flickr but not in my files and it makes me sad lol.
Here is my Day 20 of 365:
null
I have my college ID which I blurred for obvious reasons, the book that I still haven’t finished – Annette and Sylvie by Romain Rolland, and my diary/music book. I thought it would be perfect because these are the three things that have kept me occupied the whole day besides blogging and commenting. Spring term starts on the 28th and I still haven’t ordered textbooks for my classes. Only two out of the five classes I am taking posted their books but I refuse to buy any books until the teacher says in specific words “YOU NEED THIS BOOK.” The book that I still haven’t finished, is something that has been on my mind because it is so interesting yet I can’t find myself to just sit during the day and read it. I get very misconstrued with everything around me and its hard to concentrate. I still think I have Attention Deficit Disorder, but I haven’t been diagnosed it just yet considering I did not mention my concentration problems to my physician. My diary music book – I have been writing a song for guitar dedicated to my love :love: and today I was working on it a little more. I think once I have finally perfected this musical dwelling of mine, I will upload it for all of you to hear, rate, and comment on.

Here is my 2nd vlog, I thought I would basically write what I wrote in the video except I don’t think I mentioned the stalker. Enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll be commenting people later. :love:
http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=8915469&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=0&color=ff9933&fullscreen=1

2nd Vlog from Lady on Vimeo.

Haha my squeaky voice is high-larious.

32 responses to “What Do You Think?

  1. ๐Ÿ˜ก i think being anonymous is a pretty cool idea but then again I love getting to know the girl behind the blog. BUT if you do have a stalker I can understand your hesitation.
    .-= Krystal´s last blog ..Iโ€™m high on believinโ€™ =-.

    • I haven’t had the stalker since maybe July, or maybe I do and she’s just really quiet, but I’m not sure whether I want to reveal who I am or not. I feel like people won’t care whether or not I am open about who I am or not but it’s important.

  2. Eeek stalker that is scary. I dont care wether its online or in real life that is scary.

  3. Agree – the vlog with the hat on your face is hilarrrrrious! โค But I can't believe you were stalked!! I guess being public on the internet, you know that is always a risk but you never expect it to happen to you. Well I certainly understand why you remain private!
    .-= Jennifer´s last blog ..Stop complaining!!! =-.

  4. Uhmm, I meant the cursor for my windows. Not the site, lmao ๐Ÿ˜›

    Uhh, yeah I’d be scared too! Stalkers are so freaking scary!

  5. haha yes, the hat on your face is pretty funny.. and if you have to stay anonymous, then so be it! ๐Ÿ™‚ very beautiful blog btw. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. stalker! that’s really scary.. so I can understand your concern about wanting to remain anonymous. Although I think it’d be great to see your face, much as I love the beanie/hat/thing =)

    you rock =) i’m really loving the cute voice thing haha

  7. if you want to stay anonymous and feel more comfortable that way then I say stick with it!

  8. Hi, I’m sorry about your having a stalker, I guess one way or another we all have them. Sometimes I am amazed that as uninteresting I see myself to be, there’s still something interesting to find out about me that I’d have a stalker (freaky!)

    Anyway, I also feel for you about your comment on my blog. Don’t lose hope yet!

    Anywho, I hope you have a wonderful weekend!
    .-= Crayons n Pencils´s last blog ..Educating yourself about Fertility Issues =-.

  9. Oh sorry, forgot. I don’t mind you being anonymous. :love:
    .-= Crayons n Pencils´s last blog ..Educating yourself about Fertility Issues =-.

  10. Very witty on the video blog! It’s OK to be so conscious especially if you had a stalker.
    .-= Kristen´s last blog ..Who knew =-.

  11. Cute video ;D! If you have an online stalker, or some sort, I`ll just reassure you that if you`ll ever need any assistance, please do not hesitate& like. uh. get me in so i can help :). I wouldn`t blame you, do everything you can to stay safe, the number 1 rule. ๐Ÿ™‚ &anything that will make you feel comfortable. Just know that I may not know you in person, but I`ll be on your side because I`m like. so against them stalkers. So no cool. Those books looks pretty ๐Ÿ˜‰ Good luck& Have fun reading them :D!

  12. I personally believe that if you’ve been stalked before then you should stay anonymous, unless of course you don’t want to. If you are willing to take the risk then go ahead.

    But I like the Vlogs with your hat on your face :D. Good luck with whatever you choose!
    .-= Esme´s last blog ..Good but Scary =-.

  13. I’d like to see your face when you put your video blogs.

    I mean .. it’s nice to know you more than just ladyoohlala ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. whoa I wonder who is that stalker? very creepy! yeah stay anonymous! it’s kinda cool to be anonym! haha!
    .-= Mizuki´s last blog ..Get Quality Annuity =-.

  15. lol are you the girl version of Fred? XDD haha cute. idk if you should stay anonymous or what. uhm.. as for me it’s okay but recently i was recognized at the mall by some guy (and im not even feymez). XDD so yeah, just be careful I guess. ๐Ÿ˜›

    and you really have ADD? cool!! (uhm, sorry is it okay to like that? haha)
    .-= Chiui´s last blog ..Cut-out Dreams =-.

  16. Haha these vlogs are pretty amusing actually.

    I did Japanese in high school for four years. That doesn’t read “Lady” though.

    Stalkers suck. I have never really had a problem with any. I’ve had problems with haters and so on, but not really anyone stalking me. ;|

  17. I actually plan on having another blog and make me annymous.For some reason, I don’t really like the idea of having your offline friends read your personal blog. :/

  18. your awesomely cool! haha.

    I like your being anonymous. pretty interesting and amusing at the same time.

    I do wish you a great life ahead. and that someday you may find the courage to face and challenge the world you so mistrust.. ๐Ÿ™‚
    .-= boykidlat´s last blog ..PROJECT 52 Launching! *3 weeks late* =-.

  19. your awesomely cool! haha.

    I like your being anonymous. pretty interesting and amusing at the same time.

    I do wish you a great life ahead. and that someday you may find the courage to face and challenge the world you so mistrust.. ๐Ÿ™‚
    .-= boykidlat´s last blog ..PROJECT 52 Launching! *3 weeks late* =-.

  20. I’m neither here nor there on your anonymity – whatever you feel most comfortable with is what you should do.

  21. I think a little bit of anonymity is nice, you don’t want to give to much of yourself away.

    I’ve brought books for classes and then found I didn’t really need to before and it is so frustrating, I can completely understand you waiting until it has specifically been said that you need them. Otherwise, what a waste of money.

  22. Hun, if you have a stalker – not just one but more than one, I think for now till it is truly safe to come out of hiding…you should remain Anonymous – I mean reveal a little about your true self but not so much that weirdos or former or potential stalkers can feed off of to harass you or torment you…I believe and I know I shouldn’t talk here as I revealed myself completly on my own blog but I think you should reveal enough about yourself but keep some stuff to yourself…reveal what you feel most comfortable with revealing…don’t go all out…hope that helps

    Take Care!
    .-= Bella Rose´s last blog ..Itโ€™s That Time Of The Month Againโ€ฆ =-.

  23. cool transitions here..wow..hmmm..well, it can get freaky. then you just have stalker friends too that you know how they arem. hope that didn’t com out freaky. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Leave a Reply

