Apathetic?

When it comes to emotions, I am the expert. I’ve had every possible emotion thought of, even some that are un-named. I am quite happy at the moment but at the same time, I feel like nothing really phases me and I don’t know if that is a good or bad thing. I just had a fight with my mother over the phone while I was outside trying to find a place and I needed her help to find it via Google maps. She types slower than a snail can crawl so it was taking her a long time, and I only had half an hour to find the place before it closed. After I hung up on her, I felt like I didn’t even care. We yelled, yes, but I wasn’t mad like I usually am. Also, my boyfriend is at work today the whole day and I really miss him, but I have gotten used to not seeing him that often because of work as well as college. Maybe that’s just the one emotion I really feel at the moment, missing him :love: . Anyways, I would just like to post this little excerpt of my observations today.

Here is my Day 21 photo of 365 Pictures:

I was up until about 4am, and at 4am I took this picture of my candles. I almost fell asleep with them on but that would have definitely burnt down my apartment :emotion: so that wouldn’t have been good. I think its a nice picture.

Here is my little furball enjoying her nap on my library books haha.

10 responses to “Apathetic?

  1. My mom and I fight a lot too. I tell her that my arguing would be useful if she wants me to be a lawyer. I stayed up until 4am too! Totally by accident – I just lost track of the time… :tired:
    .-= Sally´s last blog ..Sorry! =-.

  2. I always fight with my mom. And it has gotten to the point where I feel no emotion..

    Cute kitty!

  3. Seems like you had very interesting day.

    Regarding fight with your mom, I’m pretty sure she will forgive you.

    Regarding candles, I’d watch for them for sure because you never know what can happen.

  4. I hate fighting with my Mum – I always feel guilty afterwards whether it was her fault or mine. :/
    Aw, your kitty looks so CUTE ❤
    Me and my boyfriend are stronger than ever after what happened, I'll have to explain the whole story in a blog or something later on today. 🙂 x

  5. i really love ur cat! hhe, and nice photo huh? i hope u and ur mom will be okay now, aw u miss ur bf? dats so swit. =)
    .-= Cei – finkalixius.info´s last blog ..Scuba TV =-.

  6. I miss having lit candles – they’re a fire hazard, so i can’t light them at school.

  7. Candles are lovely! I never light them if I think I might fall asleep though, if so I light my candles that runs on batteries instead. Not as pretty but does the job ok 😉
    .-= Malin´s last blog ..015-019 =-.

  8. candlelight is so beautiful. But my desk/room is always such a mess, that I’m convinced it’d be a ridiculous fire hazard. I do like the photo you took of them though. 🙂 Very ambient!

  9. I sometimes feel the same way…just…not caring. Or atleast not as emotional as I usually am. I think it’s honestly the weather we’ve been having here: grey, cold, rainy, snowy, cloudy. All things that say to me, BLAH!!

    I do love your candles and your kitty though! Adorable!

Leave a Reply

