Ladyoohlala.com =[

So Nolimitshost.info’s server seems to be down so I’ll be blogging on here again. I can’t believe this has happened again because it has actually been around 5 days since ladyoohlala.com has last worked. Even their website and email isn’t working so I have no idea what is going on. Its coming close to the expiration of my master reseller as well so I’m not sure what is going to happen. Hopefully, everything goes back to normal and the server will get fixed because I love that blog and would hate to have lost almost a year’s full of blogs. It’s my luck that this happens just when I am about to finish my 3rd semester in college and will finally have time for blogging. If anything, I’ll try to renew the domain ladyoohlala.com and find other hosting.

Leave a Reply

